Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2015

I was very happy with these guys. The price was fair, they did a good job and got out stains I thought were permanent. They showed up about 45 minutes late, but called to tell me they were running late. They cleaned the arm chair too ( for a bit more) They told me in advance that if the rooms were empty or if there was furniture that wasn't going to be moved the price was different - it's all about the floor space. But I'm glad I moved out the furniture- looks so nice and clean! Someone even asked if I got new carpeting!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2015

I highly recommend Crystal Chemdry - They came on time and did a professional job with no drama. My carpets are clean and new looking. My only regret is that I didn't use them sooner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

Moving is stressful as it is especially when we've done it 4 times in 7 years but we immediately felt at home after getting our rugs washed. We had a stellar experience from  beginning to end with Crystal Chem Dry. Got three area rugs shampoo-cleaned and some spot cleaning in our basement carpeting all at a very reasonable price. They use nontoxic solution which was a plus especially since we have a small child at home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

Mike and the gang are awesome. They show up on time. Very professional and extremely honest. They will be up front and honest if the cleaning will be worth it or not. They won't just clean to make a buck. They want to make sure u will be happy. Love these guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

Used them for twenty years always do a great job! Nice family business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2012

Paul & Cathy are phenomenal. What a great operation! As the national VP of Franchise Services for Chem-Dry, it is a pleasure to work with Crystal Chem-Dry. You'll love their service and commitment to satisfaction.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2015

InterCounty chemdry has always been a reliable carpet cleaner. Cory and his techs are personable, knowledgeable and take the extra time to answer questions or move furniture. They will always make sure the job has been done right before they leave. Especially where our dog has made a mess! We also love the little cleaner bottle he gives us when he leaves! Would absolutely recommend him and his company to anyone who asked.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

The most professional service that I ever had in a long time. My rugs look like new again. Mr Aamar went out of his way and cleaned an area rug for no extra charge. I will be using him for my luxury rugs as well. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2017

Highly recommend Intercounty Chemdry. They were in an out and did a fantastic job. The carpets and couches in my house look like new!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE