Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Walter Priestley source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

Using them for 25 years! They are awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Mahland source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2020

My family and I have been using this service for a long time, over 10 years. The owner is a very very fine lady who answers the phone personally. They have always sent extremely professional and detailed workers. And most importantly, my carpets, my upholstey and our kitchen grout, all came out spotless!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Francesca Carlow source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

Yesterday I had all my wall to wall carpeting PLUS the kitchen, dining room and living-room HARD WOOD FLOORS professionally cleaned by Crystal ChemDry of Plainview! They did a wonderful job and every room shines and feels crystal CLEAN! It really brought back the luster and freshness to my heavily trafficked wood floors and now plan to do this deep cleaning every year. Delighted! FMC

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rags S. source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

Moving is stressful as it is especially when we've done it 4 times in 7 years but we immediately felt at home after getting our rugs washed. We had a stellar experience from  beginning to end with Crystal Chem Dry. Got three area rugs shampoo-cleaned and some spot cleaning in our basement carpeting all at a very reasonable price. They use nontoxic solution which was a plus especially since we have a small child at home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Brown Korean source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

Mike and the gang are awesome. They show up on time. Very professional and extremely honest. They will be up front and honest if the cleaning will be worth it or not. They won't just clean to make a buck. They want to make sure u will be happy. Love these guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Walter Priestley source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

Used them for twenty years always do a great job! Nice family business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeffrey Tonis source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2017

My wife gets our carpets cleaned every 3 months or so she is never happy with the results and always calls different companies, I'm happy to say she finally found an amazing company chem-dry will be the only ones coming to my house every AGAIN. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Jose Guevara source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dr. Ben Carlow source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2017

Highly recommend Intercounty Chemdry. They were in an out and did a fantastic job. The carpets and couches in my house look like new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

nmerhmj nmerhm source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

The most professional service that I ever had in a long time. My rugs look like new again. Mr Aamar went out of his way and cleaned an area rug for no extra charge. I will be using him for my luxury rugs as well. I highly recommend him to everyone.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE